3 أسباب استخدام PDC Bits في المشروع الخاص بك المقبل على نطاق واسع

يمكن بسرعة الحصول على أي مشروع خط أنابيب أو حقل النفط على نطاق واسع عن مساره باستخدام أدوات خاطئة والمعدات. جهة موثوق بها أجهزة الراديو ولقم الثقب نفس القدر من الأهمية الصواني وفي سيديبومس. فيما يلي ثلاثة أسباب لماذا المقاولين يفضلون استخدام PDC bits, وماذا عليك أن تنظر لهم في المشروع الخاص بك المقبل على نطاق واسع.

1. الماس الكريستالات بت الاتفاق لفترة أطول

عند استخدام الكريستالات الماس بت الاتفاق, كنت تستخدم قليلاً سوف تستمر لفترة أطول من البتات المتاحة الأخرى. وقد بت تركون استخداماتها, ولكن تباهى PDCs عمر أطول, الأمر الذي يجعل عمليات الحفر الخاصة بك أكثر إنتاجية وأكثر كفاءة من حيث التكلفة.

2. زيادة معدلات الإنتاج الحفر

الكريستالات الماس بت المدمجة أيضا قادرة على زيادة معدلات الإنتاج الحفر, خاصة إذا كنت تستخدم بلوجبوستير. هذه الأداة تسمح لك حفر كمية أكبر من المقابس فارك في أقل فترة زمنية. نظراً لهذه البتات كما تستمر لفترة أطول, يمكنك زيادة السرعة وحجم التي يمكنك التصفح, وهو مفيد ومن الواضح أن.

3. تخفيض التكاليف

حيث يستمر لفترة أطول قليلاً PDC ويزيد من معدل الإنتاج الخاص بك, كنت قادراً على خفض التكاليف الخاصة بك في عدد من الطرق. عن طريق تخفيض ساعات العمل أو التكاليف المنفقة على معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية، وغيرها من المعدات, الوفورات بوضوح كبير.

الاستفادة من منتجاتنا اليوم

اكسسوارات الحفر توركواتو ملتزم بضمان أن عمليات الحفر الخاصة بك الكفاءة والإنتاجية قدر الإمكان. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية وغيرها من الملحقات الحفر, بما في ذلك بت PDC وفتاحات ثقب, التي صممت للمساعدة في جعل العملية الخاصة بك بسلاسة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أية معلومات عن منتجاتنا أو لديك أي أسئلة أخرى, لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا في أي (800) 500-2487 أو (570) 457-8565 في أقرب وقت مناسب لكم ذلك لنتمكن من مساعدتك.

اترك ردًا

  • (لن يتم نشر)

3 Reasons to Use PDC Bits on Your Next Large-Scale Project

Any large-scale pipeline or oil field project can quickly get derailed by using the wrong tools and equipment. Reliable hand radios and drill bits are just as important as the trenchers and the sidebooms. Here are three reasons why contractors prefer using PDC bits, and why you should consider them on your next large-scale project.

1. Polycrystalline Diamond Compact Bits Last Longer

When you use a polycrystalline diamond compact bit, you are using a bit that will last longer than the other available bits. Tricone bits have their uses, but the PDCs boast a longer lifespan, which makes your drilling operations more productive and cost-efficient.

2. Increased Drilling Production Rates

Polycrystalline diamond compact bits are also able to increase drilling production rates, especially if you utilize the Plugbuster. This tool allows you to drill out a greater amount of frac plugs in a reduced period of time. Since these bits also last longer, you can increase the speed and the volume with which you drill, which is obviously beneficial.

3. Reduced Costs

Since a PDC bit lasts longer and increases your rate of production, you are able to reduce your costs in a number of ways. Whether it is through a reduction in hours worked or costs expended on bits and other equipment, the savings are clearly significant.

Benefit From Our Products Today

Torquato Drilling Accessories is committed to ensuring that your drilling operations are as efficient and productive as possible. We offer a wide variety of bits and other drilling accessories, including PDC bits and hole openers, which are designed to help make your operation run smoothly. If you are in need of any information about our products or have any other questions, please do not hesitate to call us at either (800) 500-2487 or (570) 457-8565 at your earliest convenience so that we can assist you.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)