Posts Categorized: PLUGBUSTER

3 Причины для использования долот PDC на ваш следующий масштабный проект

Любой масштабный проект трубопровода или месторождения нефти можно быстро получить рельсов, используя неправильные инструменты и оборудование. Радиостанции в надежные руки и сверла, столь же важны, как траншеекопателей и sidebooms. Вот три причины, почему подрядчики предпочитают использовать долота PDC, и почему вы должны рассмотреть их на ваш следующий масштабный проект…. Подробнее »

Plugbuster XLR

Благодарим вас за посещение нашего блога, где мы стремимся предоставить вам как можно больше ресурсов и дополнительную информацию можно. На протяжении более трех десятилетий, Аксессуары для бурения Торквато обслуживать клиентов по всему миру с американского производства буровых бит, Шпингалеты, и аксессуары. Мы рады объявить о выпуске нашего нового продукта: В… Подробнее »

Преимущества использования Plugbuster для бурения природного газа

  Открытия новых мест природного газа происходят еженедельно, и похоже, что многочисленные районы Северной Америки вдоль этих мест. На самом деле, поля были найдены в Луизиане, Пенсильвания и Арканзас, только, чтобы назвать несколько. Промышленности исследования показывают, что существует так много газа, ждут, чтобы быть накачан, (более… Подробнее »

PLUGBUSTER

  Once the fracing is completed there is only one thing standing between the wellhead and the flow of clean energy from below and that’s a string of composite frac plugs. The successful milling of these plugs depends heavily on selecting the right tool for the job. Time is money in this business so youПодробнее »

Posts Categorized: The PLUGBUSTER

3 Reasons to Use PDC Bits on Your Next Large-Scale Project

Any large-scale pipeline or oil field project can quickly get derailed by using the wrong tools and equipment. Reliable hand radios and drill bits are just as important as the trenchers and the sidebooms. Here are three reasons why contractors prefer using PDC bits, and why you should consider them on your next large-scale project…. Read more »

The Plugbuster XLR

Thank you for visiting our blog, where we aim to provide you with as many resources and extra information as possible. For over three decades, Torquato Drilling Accessories has been serving customers all over the world with American-made drilling bits, reamers, and accessories. We are excited to announce the release of our new product: The… Read more »

The Benefits of the Using the Plugbuster for Drilling Natural Gas

  The discoveries of new natural gas locations are occurring weekly, and it appears that numerous parts of North America are along those locations. In fact, fields have been found in Louisiana, Pennsylvania and Arkansas, just to name a few. Industry studies estimate that there is so much gas waiting to be pumped, (approximately over… Read more »

The PLUGBUSTER

  Once the fracing is completed there is only one thing standing between the wellhead and the flow of clean energy from below  and that’s  a string of composite frac plugs.    The successful milling of these plugs depends heavily on selecting the right tool for the job.  Time is money in this business so you… Read more »