اتصل بنا

قسط الحفر الملحقات لعملائنا العالمية

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من الصحة، وينبغي أن يكون اليسار دون تغيير.

اكسسوارات الحفر توركواتو تقدم الإمدادات للحفر المتعاقدين لأكثر من 30 السنوات. مع مجموعة شاملة من الحفر بت والأدوات اللازمة للنفط, الغاز, والفحم سرير الميثان الحفر, ونحن على استعداد لتوريد لكم مع قسط الحزب الديمقراطي المسيحي بت, المقابس فارك, ريميرس الأقراص الصلبة, فتاحات ثقب, وغيرها من أدوات الحفر.

مجموعة متنوعة, عالية الجودة

عدد قليل من الأشياء الكثيرة التي يعين "توركواتو الحفر زينة" وبصرف النظر عن بقية:

  • منتجات مصنوعة بأحدث تقنيات التصنيع.
  • لدينا أدوات توضع خصيصا لأسواق الطاقة الرئيسية.
  • معدات متاحة للصناعات مع التخصص والمتطلبات المتغيرة بسرعة.
  • تتوفر بعض المعدات مع خيارات التخصيص.

لدينا بضائع يتم إنشاؤه لتكون صعبة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها عندما يتعلق الأمر بتلك الوظائف التي تتطلب عالية الأداء أدوات الحفر.

تلبية سوق في جميع أنحاء العالم

في توركواتو الحفر الملحقات, ولدينا تجربة الشحن قسط الحفر الإمدادات إلى الموانئ والمطارات الدولية. ممارسة الأعمال التجارية الدولية لعقود عديدة قدمت لنا تجربة نحن بحاجة إلى إرضاء عملائنا الحالية وإقناع العملاء الجدد--بغض النظر عن أين تأخذها وظائفهم.

نلقي نظرة فاحصة على منتجاتنا ذات جودة

نحن المورد الخاص بك الدولية الموثوق بها من قسط الأدوات واللوازم المستخدمة للحفر. واسمحوا "توركواتو الحفر الملحقات" تزويدك بالأدوات التي تحتاجها ودائرة دراية أنك تستحق. من البتات PDC المقابس فارك, ريميرس الأقراص الصلبة فتاحات ثقب, وبين في كل شيء, ونحن على استعداد لتجهيز لكم مع منتجات الحفر أعلى من الخط. إلقاء نظرة على موقعنا جرد على شبكة الإنترنت أو يقدم لنا دعوة في (800) 500-2487.

Contact Us

Premium Drilling Accessories for Our Global Customers

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Torquato Drilling Accessories has been providing supplies to drilling contractors for more than 30 years. With a comprehensive array of drilling bits and tools necessary for oil, gas, and coal bed methane drilling, we are ready to supply you with premium PDC bits, frac plugs, HDD reamers, hole openers, and other drilling tools.

Diverse Selection, Premium Quality

A few of the many things that sets Torquato Drilling Accessories apart from the rest:

  • Products are made with the latest manufacturing techniques.
  • Our tools are developed specifically for key energy markets.
  • Equipment is available for industries with specialization and rapidly changing requirements.
  • Some equipment is available with customization options.

Our merchandise is created to be tough and dependable when it comes to those drilling jobs that demand high-performance tools.

Satisfying a Worldwide Market

At Torquato Drilling Accessories, we have experience shipping premium drilling supplies to international ports and airports. Conducting international business for many decades has given us the experience we need to please our current clients and to impress new customers – no matter where their jobs take them.

Take a Closer Look at Our Quality Products

We are your trusted international supplier of premium tools and accessories used for drilling. Let Torquato Drilling Accessories provide you with the tools you need and the knowledgeable service you deserve. From PDC bits to frac plugs, HDD reamers to hole openers, and everything in between, we are ready to equip you with top-of-the-line drilling products. Take a look at our online inventory or give us a call at (800) 500-2487.