الأسئلة المتداولة

فريق توركواتو يحصل للعمل مع خبراء في العديد من الصناعات المختلفة على أساس يومي. يتم شحن منتجاتنا حول العالم للوفاء باحتياجات الحفر للعديد من المؤسسات الصناعية المختلفة. ونحن نهدف إلى جعل ترتيب التعاقدات الماس الكريستالات (الحزب الديمقراطي المسيحي) بت بت وغيره الحفر جيدا بسيطة بقدر الإمكان.

ما هي مزايا قليلاً PDC?

الحزب الديمقراطي المسيحي بت المصممة خصيصا للحفر من خلال طبقات صخرية. وهذا بفضل طلاء رقيقة من الماس. عمليات الحفر العميقة خاصة الاستفادة من استخدام هذه المتقدمة معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية. المؤسس توركواتو توني تشترك مع هندسة هذه البتات شخصيا وساعد تعريفهم أوسع التطبيقات الصناعية.

تحمل الحفر معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية أو غيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة بحفر الآبار?

ونحن نعتقد أنه يستحق أي عمل يستحق القيام به بشكل جيد. بالتركيز أساسا على الحفر والحزب الديمقراطي المسيحي بت, ونحن قادرون على توفير مجموعة اختارهم من المعدات ذات الجودة إلى فرق الحفر التي تخدم العديد من الصناعات المختلفة. وفي حين أننا نحمل مجموعة مختارة منتجات الاستهلاكية ذات الصلة للحفر, انتقاء الأسهم نقوم باحتياجات محددة للغاية في الاعتبار.

كيف يمكن معرفة حول المنتجات الجديدة وغيرها من الإعلانات الهامة?

يتم تحديث موقعنا بانتظام لتعكس مخزوننا المتغيرة, لذا نحن نشجع المتسوقين المهتمين التحقق مرة أخرى في كثير من الأحيان. يمكنك أيضا الاشتراك لتلقي رسالتنا الإخبارية البريد الإلكتروني المجاني. وهذا يتيح لك معرفة ما هي التغييرات التي تحدث.

تعذر عمل لنفط شركة الحفر; هل تحمل المنتجات التي تلبي احتياجات بلدي?

العديد من الصناعات التي تعتمد على الثقيلة حفر الآبار بت تعمل بنجاح. تم تصميم كل مثقاب نبيع لتنفيذ تطبيقات معينة. إذا كنت تبحث عن معدات لإنجاز هذه أو غيرها من عمليات الحفر, لدينا شيء ما يمكن أن تعمل من أجلك:

  • حفر آبار المياه
  • التعدين والبناء
  • العمليات الحرارية الأرضية
  • تطبيقات الحفر الأفقي

موظفينا دراية سوف تكون سعيدة لمساعدتك في تحديد العنصر الذي سوف تلبي الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. يمكنك الاتصال بنا المجاني في 800-500-2487 أو استخدم نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت لإرسال رسالة مباشرة.

FAQ

Maintaining a good credit history control can sometimes be an impossible task, because you can never be sure that if you have the money you need every month - https://creditsonly.com/.

The Torquato team gets to work with experts in many different industries on a daily basis. Our products are shipped around the world to meet the drilling needs of many different industrial concerns. We aim to make ordering polycrystalline diamond compacts (PDC) bits and other well drilling bits as simple as possible.

What are the advantages of a PDC bit?

PDC bits are specially designed to drill through rocky layers. This is made possible by a thin diamond coating. Deep well drilling operations in particular benefit from the use of these advanced bits. Our founder Tony Torquato was personally involved with the engineering of these bits and helped introduce them to broader industry applications.

Do you carry well drilling bits or other products related to well drilling?

We believe that any job worth doing is worth doing well. By focusing primarily on drilling and PDC bits, we are able to provide a hand-picked selection of quality equipment to the drilling teams serving many different industries. While we do carry a selection of consumable products related to drilling, the stock we carry was picked with very specific needs in mind.

How can I learn about new products and other important announcements?

Our website is regularly updated to reflect our changing stock, so we encourage interested shoppers to check back often. You can also sign up to receive our free email newsletter. This lets you know what changes are happening.

I do not work for an oil drilling company; do you carry products that will meet my needs?

Many industries rely on heavy duty well drilling bits to operate successfully. Every drill bit we sell was designed to perform particular applications. If you are looking for equipment to accomplish these or other drilling operations, we have something that can work for you:

  • Water well drilling
  • Mining and construction
  • Geothermal operations
  • Horizontal drilling applications

Our knowledgeable staff will be happy to help you select the item that will best meet your needs. You can call us toll free at 800-500-2487 or use the online contact form to send us a message directly.