المخرج, مكالير فيليم يعطي وجهة نظرة في التكسير

 

لأولئك منكم الذين هم غير مألوف, ربطه عنق بيضاء الأمة فيلم برو-التكسير المشترك من إخراج المخرج الأيرلندي, مكالير فيليم. الفيلم تلقي استحساناً من نيويورك تايمز, قائلا أن الفيلم هو "بحثت بدقة واستفزازية". الآن في وجهة نظر مكالير, لا يتم التكسير مكافحة جماعات الضغط تماما على التوالي مع الجمهور. وهناك 10 يقال الأكاذيب الكبيرة التي تؤمن مكالير بمكافحة-التكسير جماعات الضغط التي يشعر بحاجة إلى أن يتعرض.

 

هنا مجرد عدد قليل من تلك الأكاذيب:

 

في رأي الخبراء في مكالير, ويود جماعات الضغط المناهضة التكسير الجمهور للاعتقاد بأنهم مجرد طيف الليبرالية في التفكير الناس الذين يهتمون بجلب الحقيقة إلى النور. وترى مكالير النشطاء "غاضبا", عدم حيث فتح الناس الذين هم بحاجة إلى فهم أن الناس يمكن أن نختلف في التفكير, ولا يزال الحصول على.

 

هو كذبة أخرى مكالير تقول جماعات الضغط المناهضة التكسير نريد أن نرى الجميع هذه الفكرة أن التكسير لم تختبر وجديدة. وفي واقع الأمر, فراكيد أول جيدا في 1947. في الولايات المتحدة وحدها, على مدى 1 وكانت الآبار مليون فراكيد منذ ذلك الوقت.

 

ووفقا مكالير, جماعات الضغط المناهضة التكسير نريد أن نؤمن بأن معظم الناس ضد التكسير الجميع. في وجهة نظر في مكالير, معظم الناس الذين يعيشون في مناطق التكسير الحب. حتى وسائل الإعلام في لعبة "الجميع يكره التكسير". في Dimock, السلطة الفلسطينية, أفاد صحافي أن كل أمريكا يكره التكسير. وتشاطر مكالير أن في قرية Dimock, 11 الناس بدعوى قضائية ضد نفط والغاز شركة. أنه أسهم أيضا أن أكثر 1500 من الذين شملهم الاستطلاع الناس في المدينة, والجميع لكن هؤلاء 11 أيد الشعب التكسير. وهذا يعني أن حوالي 99% القرية ليس لديها مشكلة مع التكسير على الإطلاق.

 

واحدة من أكبر الأكاذيب التي يريد مكالير تطهير حول التكسير, هو أنه يستخدم الكثير من المواد الكيميائية الخطرة. ووفقا مكالير, محتويات السوائل التكسير الحقيقية 98.5% المياه, 1% الرمال, وفقط 0.5% المواد الكيميائية. وتستخدم بعض من هذه المضافات الكيميائية أيضا في صنع الآيس كريم.

 

مكالير, هو المدير المشارك للفيلم, ربطه عنق بيضاء الأمة. أحد أهداف الفيلم تقديم وقائع حقيقية حول التكسير, وتوضيح أي الخرافات المحيطة بهذا الموضوع, لذا يمكن الجمهور من اتخاذ قرارات أكثر استنارة.

 

(المصدر: ارتفعت عبر الإنترنت)

 

اترك ردًا

  • (لن يتم نشر)

Filmmaker, Phelim McAleer Gives his Viewpoint on Fracking


For those of you who are unfamiliar, Frack Nation is a pro-fracking film co-directed by Irish filmmaker, Phelim McAleer. The film has received rave reviews from the New York Times, saying that the film is “meticulously researched and provocative”.  Now in McAleer’s viewpoint, anti-fracking lobbyists are not being totally straight with the public. There are 10 big lies that McAleer believes are being told by the anti-fracking lobbyists that he feels need to be exposed.


Here are just a few of those lies:


In McAleer’s expert opinion, the anti-fracking lobbyists would like the public to believe that they are just nice liberal-minded people who care about bringing the truth to the light. McAleer sees the activists as “angry”, not-so-open minded people who need to understand that people can disagree, and still get along.


Another lie that McAleer says the anti-fracking lobbyists want everyone to believe is this idea that fracking is untested and new.  In actuality, the first fracked well was in 1947. In the United States alone, over 1 million wells have been fracked since that time.


According to McAleer, the anti-fracking lobbyists want everyone to believe that most people are against fracking. In McAleer’s viewpoint, most people who live in fracking areas love it. Even the media is in on the “everyone hates fracking” game. In Dimock, Pa, a journalist reported that all of America hates fracking. McAleer shares that in the village of Dimock, 11 people have a lawsuit against an oil and gas company. He also shares that over 1500 people were polled in the town, and everyone but those 11 people supported the fracking. That means that approximately 99% of the village had no problem with fracking at all.


One of the biggest lies that McAleer wants cleared up about fracking, is that it uses many dangerous chemicals. According to McAleer, the real contents of fracking fluid are 98.5% water, 1% sand, and only 0.5% chemicals. Some of these chemical additives are also used in the making of ice cream.


McAleer, is the co-director of the film, Frack Nation. One of the goals of the film is to present real facts about fracking, and clear up any myths surrounding the subject, so the public can make more informed decisions.


(Source: Spiked-Online)


Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)