كرات فارك

أوبر-شعار--تحرير

لقد حصلنا على الكرات! نقدم الآن لدينا "أوبر فارك كرات Dissolvable المعدني فارك كرات" "انزلاق الأكمام" & الأداء والتوصيل الهيدروليكي كسر تطبيقات. أوبر فارك كرات تذويب كرات فارك المعدني العمل مع جميع "نظم التحفيز" متعدد المراحل وكذلك مع "كبيرة تتحمل فارك المقابس".

اللاإنسانية كاملة يمكنك الاعتماد عليه.

لدينا "أوبر فارك كرات Dissolvable المعدني فارك كرات" يتم إنتاجها من المغنيسيوم خفيفة وزن مواد مركبة التي تشمل المركبات الخاصة والمكونات لضمان قوة متسقة والقريب اللاإنسانية مرات. أوبر فارك كرات معدنية فارك كرات يتم حله تماما في المعيار 3% أو 5% بوكل فارك السائل ويمكن توفيره لتلبية المحددة المطلوبة اللاإنسانية وقت.

كرات فارك معدنية ديسولفابل

كرات فارك أوبر تذويب كرات فارك معدنية أقوى بكثير وأكثر قابلية للتنبؤ من البوليمر القائم, كرات فارك dissolvable المياه عند استخدامها في الإكمالات جلبه منزلقة أو الأداء والتوصيل. لدينا "كرات فارك أوبر التحلل المعدني فارك الكرات" مصممة تذوب تماما مع المعايير 3% أو 5% بوكل فارك السوائل في درجات حرارة 200F. حل معدلات يمكن تعديلها بسهولة من ساعات إلى أيام طريق تعديلات طفيفة في تكوين الكرة وإضافة الطلاء الخاص.

نفس عالية الجودة بأسعار أقل

ونحن نقدم بنا أوبر فارك كرات تذويب المعدني فارك "كرات" الإكمالات "الأكمام الانزلاق" في طائفة واسعة من الأحجام بأسعار أقل بكثير من "الكرات فارك المعدني" المقدمة من مصادر أخرى. اتصل بنا اليوم.

كرات فارك للتكسير التوصيل والأداء

لدينا "أوبر فارك كرات Dissolvable المعدني فارك كرات" ينصح أيضا لكسر الهيدروليكية في الأداء والتوصيل. توفير "الكرات فارك أوبر تذويب كرات فارك معدنية" ختم الدقة ويمكن التنبؤ به حل الأوقات – من ساعات إلى أيام كما هو مطلوب. لا تأخذ فرص مع كرات بلاستيكية فارك البوليمر على أساس أن الغاية لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. التكنولوجيا في صلب لدينا "أوبر فارك كرات Dissolvable المعدني فارك كرات" سيسمح لهم بحل تماما في مستوى 3% أو 5% بوكل فارك السوائل في درجات حرارة جيدا 200F والضغوط التي تصل إلى 10,000 هذه المبادرة.
مثالية للاستخدام مع مركب "كبيرة وتتحمل" فارك المقابس !!

اتصل بنا اليوم!

إذا كنت تبحث عن شركة مع كرات يرجى الاتصال بنا اليوم. نحن نضمن أداء يمكن الاعتماد عليها, أسعار تنافسية والتسليم الفوري. يرجى الاتصال بنا في الولايات المتحدة في (570) 457-8565 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى bits@torquato.com للحصول على تفاصيل إضافية.

أرسل لي المزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنتج

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من الصحة، وينبغي أن يكون اليسار دون تغيير.

Frac Balls

uber-logo-edit

We’ve got balls! We now offer our UBER FRAC BALLS Dissolvable Metallic Frac Balls for Sliding Sleeves & Perf-and-Plug Hydraulic Fracturing Applications. UBER FRAC BALLS Dissolving Metallic Frac Balls work with all Multi-Stage Stimulation Systems as well as with Big Bore Frac Plugs.

Complete Degrading You Can Count On.

Our UBER FRAC BALLS Dissolvable Metallic Frac Balls are produced from a light weight magnesium composite material which includes special compounds and ingredients to ensure consistent strength and predicable degrading times. UBER FRAC BALLS Metallic Frac Balls are completely dissolved in standard 3% or 5% KCl frac fluid and can be supplied to meet specific required degrading time.

Dissolvable Metallic Frac Balls

UBER FRAC BALLS Dissolving Metallic Frac Balls are much stronger and more predictable than polymer-based, water-dissolvable frac balls when used in either sliding-sleeve or perf-and-plug completions. Our UBER FRAC BALLS Degradable Metallic Frac Balls are designed to completely dissolve with standard 3% or 5% KCl frac fluids at temperatures of 200F. Dissolving rates can be adjusted easily from hours to days by slight modifications in the ball composition and by adding special coatings.

Same High Quality At Lower Prices

We offer our UBER FRAC BALLS Dissolving Metallic Frac Balls for Sliding Sleeves completions in a broad range of sizes at prices much lower than Metallic Frac Balls offered by other sources. Contact us today.

Frac Balls for Plug-and-Perf Fracking

Our UBER FRAC BALLS Dissolvable Metallic Frac Balls are also highly recommended for Perf-And-Plug hydraulic fracturing. UBER FRAC BALLS Dissolving Metallic Frac Balls provide precision sealing and predictable dissolving times – from hours to days as required. Don’t take chances with polymer based plastic frac balls that are extremely unpredictable. The technology built into our UBER FRAC BALLS Dissolvable Metallic Frac Balls will allow them to completely dissolve in standard 3% or 5% KCl frac fluid at well temperatures of 200F and pressures up to 10,000 psi.
Perfect for use with BIG BORE composite frac plugs !!

Contact Us Today!

If you’re searching for a company with balls please contact us today. We guarantee dependable performance, prompt delivery and competitive prices. Please call us in the USA at (570) 457-8565 or send us an e-mail to bits@torquato.com for additional details.

Send Me More Information About This Product

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.