العلامة التجارية الجديدة الغربية التي قطع PDC

PDC Cutters for Oil Drilling Bits

ونحن الآن توريد العلامة التجارية الجديدة عالية الجودة الغربية التي قطع PDC للنفط & الغاز, التعدين, الأقراص الصلبة, المياه جيدا، والطاقة الحرارية الأرضية الحفر بت بأقل الأسعار.

أفضل جودة وأقل الأسعار في تقطيع PDC

لدينا قواطع PDC العلامة التجارية الجديدة تمثل أفضل قيمة مطلقة في السوق اليوم لنوعية موثوقة ومتسقة لتطلبا الصخور الحفر التطبيقات. لدينا قواطع PDC العلامة التجارية الجديدة الغربية التي تتفق مع معايير مراقبة إنتاج الدقيق في بيئة تسيطر عليها. فتشت كل كتر PDC واختبارها لضمان الحفاظ على جودة وأداء.

نحن نقدم أقل الأسعار في السوق لقسط الصف الغربية القواطع PDC الصنع.

أثر أفضل ومقاومة التآكل لكل تطبيق الحفر

إذا كنت تبحث عن تأثير أفضل ومقاومة للتآكل PDC القواطع لا مزيد من البحث. أعلى معايير الجودة مدمجة لكل واحدة من لدينا قواطع PDC لتوفير ملابس استثنائية المقاومة وقطع حافة الاحتفاظ. لدينا قواطع PDC مثالية للاستخدام في حقل النفط معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية.

العلامة التجارية الجديدة PDC تقطيع

لدينا قواطع PDC العلامة التجارية الجديدة على الإطلاق. وخلافا للعديد من إعادة الحجم تقطيع PDC في السوق التي عانت الكثير من تدفئة دورات, لدينا قواطع PDC يتم تقطيعه العذراء – لم تستخدم من قبل. قد يكون العديد من القواطع PDC إعادة الحجم علامات التعب الداخلي نظراً للعدد غير معروف من تدفئة دورات مرت كتر. استخدام إعادة الحجم PDC القواطع في المناطق الحرجة يمكن أن يؤدي بسهولة في الكسر كتر سابق لأوانه، والفشل في نهاية المطاف.

الأحجام المتوفرة

وتتوفر لدينا قطع PDC العلامة التجارية الجديدة في:

  • 1308,
  • 1313,
  • 1608,
  • 1613,
  • 1616,
  • 1908,
  • 1913
  • 1916

نطاق أحجام لأي تطبيق الحفر.

يرجى الاتصال بنا اليوم عبر الهاتف في الولايات المتحدة في (570) 457-8565 أو بواسطة البريد الإلكتروني إلى bits@torquato.com لمعلومات إضافية أو التسعير.

أرسل لي المزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنتج

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من الصحة، وينبغي أن يكون اليسار دون تغيير.

Brand New Western Made PDC Cutters

PDC Cutters for Oil Drilling Bits

We now supply brand new premium quality western made PDC CUTTERS for oil & gas, mining, HDD, water well and geothermal drilling bits at the lowest prices.

Best Quality and Lowest Prices on PDC Cutters

Our brand new PDC CUTTERS represent the absolute best value on the market today for dependable and consistent quality for demanding rock drilling applications. Our brand new PDC CUTTERS are western made to conform with strict production control standards in a controlled environment. Each PDC cutter is inspected and tested to ensure consistent quality and performance.

We offer the lowest prices on the market for premium grade western made PDC cutters.

Best Impact and Abrasion Resistance for Every Drilling Application

If you’re looking for the best impact and abrasion resistant PDC CUTTERS look no further. The highest quality standards are built-in to every one of our PDC CUTTERS to provide exceptional wear resistance and cutting edge retention. Our PDC CUTTERS are perfect for use in oil field bits.

Brand New PDC Cutters

Our PDC CUTTERS are absolutely BRAND NEW. Unlike many re-sized PDC cutters on the market that have endured many heating cycles, our PDC CUTTERS are virgin cutters – never used before. Many re-sized PDC cutters may have signs of internal fatigue due to the unknown number of heating cycles the cutter has undergone. Using re-sized PDC cutters in critical areas could easily result in premature cutter breakage and ultimate failure.

Available Sizes

Our brand new PDC Cutters are available in:

  • 1308,
  • 1313,
  • 1608,
  • 1613,
  • 1616,
  • 1908,
  • 1913
  •  1916

Range of sizes for any drilling application.

Please contact us today by phone in the USA at (570) 457-8565 or by e-mail to bits@torquato.com for pricing or additional information.

Send Me More Information About This Product

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.