قسط جودة PDC بت

ومنذ 1982 توركواتو الحفر الملحقات, لجنة التفاوض الحكومية الدولية. وكان مورد يمكن الاعتماد عليها "لقم الثقب" & مستلزمات للحفر المقاولين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لدينا فئة العالم قسط جودة الفضة عيار PDC Bits تمثل أرقى في الجسم الصلب PDC بت التكنولوجيا. الدولة----فن التصاميم وتصنيع الآلات الدقيقة جنبا إلى جنب مع الاستخدام فقط الصنع قسط الغربية القواطع PDC جعل لدينا "الفضة عيار PDC بت" بت أجود وأكثر اقتصادا يمكنك شراء.

كمورد موثوق بها من البتات PDC وتخصص الأدوات للماضي 35 سنوات لدينا المعرفة, الخبرة والدراية لإعطائك أفضل الحفر الأداء بأقل الأسعار الممكنة. ما إذا كان يمكنك هي حفر النفط الضحلة & آبار الغاز, الآبار الحرارية أو المملون الأفقية لخطوط الأنابيب التي يمكنك أن تعتمد على الأداء والقيمة في نهاية المطاف لدينا بت PDC عيار الفضة.

الحفر أسرع وتدير أطول ليست سوى اثنين من مزايا استخدام حقيقية "فضة عيار PDC بتات" فقط. لا تنخدع في شراء القطع المستوردة الرخيصة من الصين. فسوف تكون خيبة أمل فقط. ونحن المبدعين – لا ناسخة – عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميمات جديدة وتطبيقات جديدة.

لم يتم إنشاء جميع PDC بت على قدم المساواة. فقط مع لدينا حقيقي "فضة عيار PDC بت" لك مضمونة للحفاظ على جودة وأداء يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

نقوم بتصميم الكامل مجموعة من "الفضة عيار PDC بت" من 3-7/8″ إلى 24″. اتصل بنا اليوم مع المتطلبات الخاصة بك.

فضة عيار PDC بت هي أفضل يمكنك شراء. دعونا نظهر لكم لماذا !!!

اترك ردًا

  • (لن يتم نشر)

Premium Quality PDC Bits

Since 1982 TORQUATO DRILLING ACCESSORIES, INC. has been a dependable supplier of DRILLING BITS & ACCESSORIES to drilling contractors worldwide.

Our world class Premium Quality Silver Bullet PDC Bits represent the finest in steel body PDC bit technology.   State-of -the art designs and precision machining combined with the use of only Premium Western-made PDC Cutters make our SILVER BULLET PDC BITS the finest and most economical bits you can buy.

As a trusted supplier of PDC BITS and specialty tooling for the past 35 years we have the knowledge, experience and know-how to give you the best drilling performance at the lowest possible prices.   Whether you are drilling shallow oil & gas wells, geothermal wells or horizontal bores for pipelines you can depend on the performance and ultimate value of our SILVER BULLET PDC BITS.

Faster drilling and longer runs are just two of the advantages of using only genuine SILVER BULLET PDC BITS.   Don’t be tricked into buying cheap imported bits from China.  You will only be disappointed.   We are INNOVATORS – not duplicators – when it comes to new designs and new applications.

ALL PDC BITS ARE NOT CREATED EQUALLY.   Only with our genuine SILVER BULLET PDC BITS are you assured of consistent quality and dependable performance.

We design a complete range of SILVER BULLET PDC BITS from 3-7/8″ to 24″.   Contact us today with your requirements.

SILVER BULLET PDC BITS are the finest you can buy.   Let us show you why !!!

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)