أداة الاندلاع الهيدروليكية "جريزليي"

جريزليي-هروب-النظام-أأداة الهيدروليكية اندلاع "جريزليي" أداة اندلاع كل هيدروليكية تماما مكتفية ذاتيا لأنبوب الحفر, حفر الياقات, لقم الثقب, الحفر للسيارات والمطارق DTH. ميزات "جريزليي" هما مفاتيح هيدروليكية قوية مصممة لعقد وكسر اتصالات مترابطة بين مكونات السلسلة الحفر بطريقة سلسة وفعالة بشكل أمن.
أداة الاختراق "جريزليي" أداة وعرة للغاية وقوية مصممة للاستخدام المفرط إذا شنت مباشرة إلى برج حفر, استخدام عن بعد أو مقاعد البدلاء شنت أفقياً لاستخدام متجر. خلافا لغيرها الاندلاع أدوات استخدامات "جريزليي" (4) تصلب جوز الصلب في كل وجع الأسود-دب أالحد الأقصى من الطاقة التي تجتاح. منذ الوحدة لا تستخدم سلاسل كغيرها من الوحدات في السوق "جريزليي" يقدم العملية المطلقة "الأيدي الحرة" وبالتالي تقليل مخاطر الإصابة الشخصية.
"جريزليي" وتتوفر نماذج "جريزليي جونيور"
أن نموذج "جريزليي" له قدرة مجموعة كبيرة إلى 10-3/4 "لأنبوب الحفر الكبيرة, حفر الياقات والمطارق DTH. "جونيور جريزليي" نموذج أصغر بسعة تصل إلى 5--1/2 "يجعل مثالية لمقاعد البدلاء تركيب التطبيقات مثل تحطيم السيارات والمكونات الأخرى حفر الحفر.

 

المواصفات "جريزليي" "جونيور جريزليي"
حجم مجموعة 2-3/8″ – 10-3/4″ 2″ – 5-1/2″
عزم الدوران 13,000 قدم رطل 10,000 قدم رطل
شروط الهيدروليكية 12 – 15 GPM @ 3,000 هذه المبادرة 12 – 15 GPM @ 3,000 هذه المبادرة
الوزن 975 رطل 750 رطل

ملاحظة: المواصفات عرضه للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق

يتم تزويد نماذج "جريزليي" و "جريزليي جونيور" (2) الخراطيم الهيدروليكية وفريق 3-صمام هيدروليكي. اتصال بسيط للنظام الهيدروليكي الحفار الحفر أو إلى مصدر بديل هو كل ما تطلبته. رافعة شوكية اختياري نوع زلق قاعدة متاحة عند الطلب

المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم & خدمة

توركواتو الحفر الملحقات مورد عالمي عالية الأداء الحفر بت واكسسوارات. ومنذ 1982 وقد قدمنا منتجاتنا للمقاولين من جميع أنحاء العالم. الأعمال التجارية الدولية هو تخصصنا.

اضغط صورة لفتح معرض الصور.

“GRIZZLEY” Hydraulic Breakout Tool

grizzley-breakout-system-aThe “GRIZZLEY” hydraulic breakout tool is a completely self-contained all-hydraulic breakout tool for drill pipe, drill collars, drill bits, drilling motors and DTH hammers. The “GRIZZLEY” features two strong hydraulic wrenches designed to securely hold and break threaded connections between drill string components in a smooth and efficient manner.
The “GRIZZLEY” breakout tool is an extremely rugged and robust tool designed for extreme use whether mounted directly to the drill rig, used remotely or bench mounted horizontally for shop use. Unlike other breakout tools the “GRIZZLEY” uses (4) hardened steel jaws on each wrench for black-bear-amaximum gripping power. Since the unit does not use chains as other units on the market the “GRIZZLEY” offers absolute “hands free” operation thus reducing the risk of personal injury.
“GRIZZLEY” and “GRIZZLEY JUNIOR” Models Are Available
The “GRIZZLEY” model has a large range capacity up to 10-3/4” for large drill pipe, drill collars and DTH hammers. The “GRIZZLEY JUNIOR” is a smaller model with a capacity up to 5-1/2” making ideal for bench mounting applications such as breaking down drilling motors and other drilling components.

 

SPECIFICATIONS “GRIZZLEY” “GRIZZLEY JUNIOR”
Size Range 2-3/8″ – 10-3/4″ 2″ – 5-1/2″
Torque 13,000 Ft Lbs 10,000 Ft Lbs
Hydraulic Requirements 12 – 15 GPM @ 3,000 PSI 12 – 15 GPM @ 3,000 PSI
Weight 975 Lbs 750 Lbs

Note: Specifications Subject To Change Without Notice

The “GRIZZLEY” and “GRIZZLEY JUNIOR” models are supplied with (2) hydraulic hoses and a 3-valve hydraulic panel.   A simple connection to the drill rig hydraulic system or to an alternate source is all that’s required.  Optional forklift type skid base is available upon request

Worldwide Sales & Service

Torquato Drilling Accessories is a global supplier of high performance drilling bits and accessories.  Since 1982 we have supplied our products to contractors around the world.  International business is our specialty.

Please Click an image to open the image gallery.