بتات المطرقة DTH

hammer_bit_logo

 

هنا في توركواتو أننا نفخر بتقديم أعلى نوعية النفط لقم الثقب و "بت المطرقة" DTH لاستخدامها في حفر آبار المياه, مشاريع النفط والغاز, والبناء والمشاريع الهندسية. ومنذ 1982 لقد تم تقديم عملائنا العالمية مع بت كبيرة قطرها في أحجام متنوعة, أنماط, والمهام. في توركواتو, ونحن نعتقد في تقديم أعلى مستوى من الجودة بأقل سعر.

 

اضغط صورة لفتح معرض الصور.

المحرز في الولايات المتحدة.

ونحن فخورون بأن أقول أن لدينا لقم الثقب يتم تصنيعها ومصممة تماما في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. مصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة عالية, الحرف الجميلة, وإدراج الكربيد والصلب الأمريكية الصنع, هذه البتات تقدم أداء أرفع بغض النظر عن ما هي المشاريع التي تقوم بإكمالها. تتراوح بين 8 "33" في حجم, لدينا البتات متوافقة تماما مع بيع المطارق DTH الأعلى, بما في ذلك تلك التي أدلى بها:

  • أطلس كوبكو
  • ساندفيك
  • البعثة
  • نوما

تحسينات في الأداء

هنا توركواتو أيضا نقدم العديد من تحسينات في الأداء لأعمالنا لقم الثقب. لدينا كربيدات "قبة مزدوجة" تعمل بشكل جيد جداً لحفر آبار الري كبيرة قطرها لمشاريع الزراعة. وتستخدم هذه أيضا لحفر آبار المياه في الشرق الأوسط.

ميزة إضافية عن أداء هو "أدائنا الموسعة" (البرلمان الأوروبي) سلسلة "معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية المطرقة" DTH. تم إنشاؤها باستخدام كربيدات الماس المغلفة, هذه البتات ممتازة عقد--تصل إلى كميات عالية من المقاومة, أثر, وكشط. ونحن أيضا السندات طبقة سميكة من مسحوق الماس مشربة بإدراج الكربيد. وهذا يوفر متانة كبيرة، فضلا عن الوسائل الكفيلة لمدد أطول من الحفر في مستويات أعمق. هذه شعبية جداً في مجال النفط والغاز الحفر المشاريع.

DTH ثقب فتاحات

ونحن نقدم أيضا إمدادات كبيرة من DTH "ثقب فتاحات". هذه متوفرة في أية تركيبة من أحجام لزيادة قبل حفر ثقوب في المواد الصخرية. لدينا فتاحات جيدا المستخدمة من قبل مقاولي الحفر الدولية وقد ثبت أن يمكن الاعتماد عليها للغاية ودائمة في مكان العمل. وأضاف هذا المتانة يمنع ارتداء غير الضرورية والكسر التي يمكن أن تتسبب في تأخير المشروع ونفقات إضافية.

اتصل بنا اليوم

إذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات حول بت الحفر جيدا لدينا أو غيرها من المنتجات, يرجى الاتصال بنا المجاني في 800-500-2487. يمكنك أيضا ملء لدينا نموذج عبر الإنترنت مع أسئلة ومعلومات جهة الاتصال الخاصة بك. ونحن نتطلع إلى تزويدك بلقم الثقب أفضل لأي من المشاريع الخاصة بك. في توركواتو الحفر الملحقات, أنت أولويتنا الأولى!

أرسل لي المزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنتج

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من الصحة، وينبغي أن يكون اليسار دون تغيير.

DTH Hammer Bits

hammer_bit_logo

 

Here at Torquato we take pride in providing the highest quality oil drill bits and DTH Hammer Bits for use in drilling water wells, oil and gas projects, and construction and engineering projects. Since 1982 we have been providing our global customers with large diameter bits in diverse sizes, styles, and functions. At Torquato, we believe in offering the highest quality at the lowest price.

 

Please Click an image to open the image gallery.

Made in the U.S.A.

We are proud to say that our drill bits are manufactured and designed completely in the United States of America. Made with top quality materials, fine craftsmanship, and American-made steel and carbide inserts, these bits offer top-notch performance no matter what project you are completing. Ranging from 8” to 33” in size, our bits are perfectly compatible with the top selling DTH Hammers, including those made by:

  • Atlas-Copco
  • Sandvik
  • Mission
  • Numa

Performance Enhancements

Here at Torquato we also offer many performance enhancements for our drill bits. Our “double dome” carbides work very well for drilling large diameter irrigation wells for agriculture projects. These are also used for drilling water wells in the Middle East.

An additional performance feature is our Extended Performance (EP) series DTH Hammer Bits. Created using diamond coated carbides, these excellent bits hold-up to high amounts of resistance, impact, and abrasion. We also bond a thick layer of diamond-impregnated powder to the carbide insert. This provides great durability as well as the means to drill for longer durations at deeper levels. These are very popular in oil and gas drilling projects.

DTH Hole Openers

We also offer a wide supply of DTH Hole Openers. These are available in any combination of sizes for increasing pre-drilled holes in rock material. Our openers are well used by international drilling contractors and have proven to be highly dependable and durable on the job. This added durability prevents unneeded wear and breakage that can cause project delays and additional expenses.

Contact Us Today

If you would like more information about our well drilling bits or other products, please call us toll free at 800-500-2487. You can also fill out our online form with your questions and contact information. We look forward to providing you with the best drill bits for any of your projects. At Torquato Drilling Accessories, you are our first priority!

Send Me More Information About This Product

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.