المقابس فارك

logoلدينا ميزة جسر مركب المقابس والمقابس فارك تمثل أحدث التكنولوجيا المركبة وأسفل ثقب التكنولوجيا. ميزة جسر مركب المقابس والمقابس فارك تستخدم لعزل مناطق متعددة أثناء عمليات فارك الضغط العالي.

على ميزة تم تصميم جسر مركب التوصيل مؤقتاً إغلاق بئر أو لتوفير العزل أما أعلى أو أسفل نقطة عزل. إسقاط الكرة والكرة محبوس (من خلال تدفق) المقابس فارك تسمح للسائل بالتدفق من أعلى وأسفل نقطة العزل حتى يتم ضخ الكرة إلى أسفل من السطح ختم الجزء العلوي من المكونات.

ADVANTAGE-PLUG-C

يمكن أن يكون لدينا المواد المركبة ناعم بسهولة مع أي بلوجبوستير كسلر أو سوبيرميل تعميم طحن قليلاً ثم العودة إلى السطح.

مزايا:

  • يحمل كامل الضغط التفاضلي من أعلى وأسفل التوصيل
  • ويمكن استخدام مقابس متعددة لعزل مجموعة من المناطق
  • مركب كامل قوي, بناء الجسم قطعة واحدة
  • الإعداد باستخدام أدوات الإعداد التقليدية مثل بيكر 10 وبيكر 20
  • تصغير جزيئات صغيرة خفيفة توصيل المعدات السطحية
  • تتوفر أحجام مخصصة لغلاف الجدار الثقيلة

ميزة التوصيل فارك مركب المواصفات

انقر هنا لمشاهدة المواصفات التوصيل!

أسرع, أفضل وأكثر موثوقية

لدينا ميزة المقابس فارك توفر مزايا واضحة أكثر من غيرها المقابس في السوق بما في ذلك تصميم مضغوط, الإعداد خالية من المتاعب, متقدمة تكنولوجيا المركب الطحن أسرع, الأداء الختم يمكن الاعتماد عليها في إطار طائفة واسعة من الظروف وأسعار تنافسية للغاية.

انقر هنا للحصول على إرشادات التثبيت

كرات فارك dissolvable

ADVANTAGE-PLUG-F

استخدام Dissolvable فارك كرات أصبحت شعبية جداً قبل الإكمال المهنيين في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الكرات فارك معدنية dissolvable تماما يمكن الاعتماد عليها بأسعار تنافسية. اتصل بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.

حفر يصل إلى 80 المقابس !

لدينا بلوجبوستير كسلر و سوبيرميل وقد صممت بت طحن حصرا للحفر من المقابس فارك, انزلاق الأكمام, منافذ فارك ومقاعد الكرة. الرجاء زيارة موقعنا بلوجبوستير و سوبيرميل صفحات لمزيد من التفاصيل حول هذه المنتجات شعبية.

اتصل بنا اليوم

أن هدفنا الرئيسي تزويد عملائنا بأعلى جودة المنتجات ولدينا ميزة المقابس فارك غير مستثناة. يمكنك أن تعتمد على جهودنا أكثر (30) سنوات من الخبرة في توفير المنتجات للأداء يمكن الاعتماد عليها بأسعار تنافسية. الرجاء تصفح منتجاتنا على الإنترنت أو الاتصال بنا على (570) 457-8565.

أرسل لي المزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنتج

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من الصحة، وينبغي أن يكون اليسار دون تغيير.

Frac Plugs

logoOur ADVANTAGE composite bridge plugs and frac plugs represent the latest in composite technology and down hole technology. ADVANTAGE composite bridge plugs and frac plugs are used to isolate multiple zones during high pressure frac operations.

The ADVANTAGE composite bridge plug is designed to temporarily seal a well or to provide isolation from either above or below the isolation point. The Ball Drop and Caged Ball (flow through) frac plugs allow for fluid to flow from above and below the isolation point until the ball is pumped down from the surface sealing the top of the plug.

ADVANTAGE-PLUG-C

Our composite materials can be easily milled with either a PLUGBUSTER XLR or SUPERMILL milling bit then circulated back to the surface.

Advantages:

  • Holds full differential pressure from above and below the plug
  • Multiple plugs may be used to isolate a series of zones
  • Strong full composite, one-piece body construction
  • Setting using conventional setting tools such as Baker 10 and Baker 20
  • Small lightweight particles minimize plugging up surface equipment
  • Custom sizes are available for heavy wall casing

ADVANTAGE Composite Frac Plug Specifications

Click here to view the plug specs!

Faster, Better And More Reliable

Our ADVANTAGE frac plugs offer clear advantages over other plugs on the market including the compact design, trouble-free setting, advanced composite technology for faster milling, dependable sealing performance under a wide range of conditions and very competitive pricing.

Click Here for Installation Instructions

Dissolvable Frac Balls

ADVANTAGE-PLUG-F

The use of Dissolvable Frac Balls is becoming very popular by completions professionals worldwide. We offer a full range of dependable completely dissolvable metallic frac balls at competitive prices. Contact us for details.

Drill Out Up To 80 Plugs !

Our PLUGBUSTER XLR and SUPERMILL milling bits have been designed exclusively for drilling out frac plugs, sliding sleeves, frac ports and ball seats. Please visit our PLUGBUSTER and SUPERMILL pages for more details on these popular products.

Contact Us Today

Our main objective is to supply our customers with the highest quality products and our ADVANTAGE Frac Plugs are no exception. You can depend on our over (30) years of experience to provide products for dependable performance at competitive prices. Please browse our products online or call us at (570) 457-8565.

Send Me More Information About This Product

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.