منطقة فارك إتمام معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية

مختومة تحمل Bits الطحن التوصيل فارك

لأكثر من ثلاثة عقود, اكسسوارات الحفر توركواتو ظلت في طليعة التكنولوجيا الحديثة الحفر. كيف? لقد حافظنا على علاقات وثيقة مع بعض من الأكثر احتراما من منتجي الطاقة وشركات خدمات حقول النفط في أمريكا. نحن لقد عملت جاهدة لتلبية مطالبهم بتقديم بعض الحفر أرقى المنتجات المتاحة في أي مكان في أكثر تنافسية الأسعار في أي مكان !

 

وهذا ينقلنا إلى واحد من منتجاتنا الأكثر شعبية: منطقة فارك إتمام معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية, تحمل ختم ربما المعروف الاسطوانة المخروط بتات للحفر من المقابس فارك مركب.

 

مختومة تحمل Bits الطحن التوصيل فارك

 

لدينا "بت إنجاز منطقة فارك" تتميز بمزيج قوي من الاسطوانة ومحامل الكريات التي عندما وضع يصل إلى التحدي الذي يمكن أن تحمل تحديات الفاقد إنجاز هذه المهمة.

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك, لدينا منطقة فارك مختومة تحمل الأسنان ناعم الاسطوانة المخروط إتمام معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية تمثل أعلى نوعية المتاحة اليوم. كنت تستخدم الأكثر شيوعاً الطحن التوصيل فارك حيث تنتج دائماً الشتلات الصغيرة نتيجة أسنانهم الصلب حادة قوية.

 

فيما يتعلق بعمر, بت فارك لإنجاز المنطقة أثبتت أيضا لتسليم متناسق من خلال أنابيب. ونحن نوصي باستخدام لدينا فارك منطقة إتمام معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية في الآبار التي تحتوي على أي مكان من 15 – 35 المقابس. يمكن الاعتماد عليها نظام ختم يزيت ويحمي المحامل طوال عملية الحفر. الختم تعمل على حماية المحامل من السوائل والمواد الكاشطة التي يمكن أن تسبب أضرارا بالغة ويؤثر بشدة خدمة الحياة من الأدوات الحفر.

 

أداء يمكن الاعتماد عليها في انخفاض أسعار

 

نحن فخورون لتقرير أن "الملحقات الحفر توركواتو" يوفر لدينا فارك في المنطقة تحمل ختم الأسنان ناعم الاسطوانة المخروط إنجاز معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية في حجمين الحيوية: 4-5/8 بوصة و 4-3/4 بوصة. تسعيرها بأسعار أقل من معظم منافسينا, ستجد أيضا أن لدينا بت استكمال تسليم فارك يمكن الاعتماد عليه ويتفق طحن الأداء بأقل الأسعار الممكنة.

 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول منطقة فارك إتمام معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية أو أي من المنتجات الأخرى, لا تتردد في أن يقدم لنا دعوة في (570) 457-8565 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى bits@torquato.com.

Frac Zone Completion Bits

Sealed Bearing Bits For Frac Plug Milling

For over three decades, Torquato Drilling Accessories has remained at the forefront of modern drilling technology. How?  We’ve maintained close relationships with some of America’s most respected energy producers and oilfield service companies. We’ve strived to meet their demands by offering some of the finest drilling products available anywhere at the most competitive prices anywhere !

 

This brings us to one of our most popular products: Frac Zone Completion Bits, perhaps better known as sealed bearing roller cone bits for drilling out composite frac plugs.

 

Sealed Bearing Bits For Frac Plug Milling

 

Our Frac Zone Completion Bits feature a sturdy combination of roller and ball bearings which when put up to the challenge can endure downhole challenges to get the job done.

 

Additionally, our Frac Zone sealed bearing milled tooth roller cone completion bits represent the highest quality available today.  They’re most commonly used for frac plug milling where they  consistently produce small cuttings as a result of their strong sharp steel teeth.

 

In terms of a lifespan, Frac Zone Completion Bits have also proven to deliver consistent thru-tubing performance. We recommend the use of our Frac Zone Completion Bits on wells containing anywhere from 15 – 35 plugs.  A dependable sealing system lubricates and protects the bearings throughout the drilling process.  The seal works to protect the bearings from the drilling fluid and abrasives that can cause severe damage  and severely impact the service life of the tools.

 

Dependable Performance At Lower Prices

 

We’re proud to report that Torquato Drilling Accessories offers our Frac Zone sealed bearing milled tooth roller cone completion bits in two vital sizes: 4-5/8 inch and 4-3/4 inch. Priced at rates lower than most of our competitors, you’ll further find that our completion bits deliver dependable and consistent frac milling performance at the lowest possible prices.

 

For more information on Frac Zone Completion Bits or any of our other products, feel free to give us a call at (570) 457-8565 or send an email to bits@torquato.com.