مودبوج بت PDC الروتاري الطين الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية

 

mudbug_logopic

في توركواتو الحفر الملحقات, نحن الرواد في مجال الحفر الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية. كأول شركة تقدم الحزب الديمقراطي المسيحي بت, قمنا بتغيير الطريقة التي اقترب من الحفر الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية. بهدف توسيع خطوط الإنتاج وتحسين الصناعة, قمنا بتطوير مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات التي قد تعطي عملائنا وحافة على المنافسة. ويتعين علينا اتباع نهج عملي جداً, جعل إنتاجنا من PDC مودبوج بت الأكثر ابتكاراً في الصناعة.

اضغط صورة لفتح معرض الصور.

ما هي مودبوج الحزب الديمقراطي المسيحي بت?

مودبوجبت مودبوج PDC هو بت حفر التي توفر التنوع الشديد والدقة, وتعمل في كل من الصخور الصلبة واللينة طين, وأي شيء في بين. حمل مركبة قبالة قسطنا PDC الرصاصة الفضية التي تم استخدام المقاولين لسنوات, مودبوج يأخذ الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية الحفر إلى مستوى جديد كلياً. أنها تعمل في ظروف شتى أجزاء أخرى ببساطة لا يمكن العمل في. يقترن لدينا ريميرس الأقراص الصلبة, سوف تحصل على أعمال ذات جودة عالية, كل مرة. لأن ريميرس الأقراص الصلبة تأتي كهيئة واحدة, متوفرة في أحجام مختلفة, ويمكن أن تصمد أمام تشغيل أطول, اثنين من أدوات العمل معا هي مزيج مثالي إذا كنت تعمل مع الطين لزجة, الحجر الجيري, أو الحجر الرملي.

ما الذي يجعل مودبوج مختلفة?

ونحن نفهم أن هناك أجزاء أخرى من هناك, ولكن مودبوج مختلفة في الطريق ويوفر كفاءة واستمرار الحفر العمل. وقد صمم لتجنب التكور قليلاً قبل تجرف المواد التي أكثر ليونة. ميناء التفريغ كبيرة مع تدفق التكنولوجيا يسمح سائل الحفر من خلال الحصول على, تحسين كفاءة. وكنتيجة لذلك, لا يزال الوجه بت نظيفة والحفر قادرة على استمرار أداء جيدا تحت أي ظروف.

لمزيد من اليوم

إذا كنت مهتما بمعرفة المزيد عن مودبوج, للمهنيين في "الملحقات الحفر توركواتو" يقفون. ولدينا المعرفة والخبرة التي يلزم أن أبلغكم عن الأدوات المختلفة التي نقدم, وسوف توصي لك الأدوات التي سيتم تبسيط عملك. لزيادة كفاءة, الحل مربحة, قم بزيارة موقعنا صفحة اتصل بنا, أو تعطينا مكالمة في اليوم 800.500.2487.

أرسل لي المزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنتج

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من الصحة، وينبغي أن يكون اليسار دون تغيير.

Mudbug Geothermal Mud Rotary PDC Bits

mudbug_logopic

At Torquato Drilling Accessories, we are pioneers in geothermal drilling. As the first company to offer PDC bits, we have changed the way geothermal drilling is approached. With a goal to expand product lines and improve the industry, we have developed a variety of products that have given our customers and edge over competition. We have a very hands-on approach, making our production of the MUDBUG PDC bits the most innovative in the industry.

What Are MUDBUG PDC Bits?

mudbugThe MUDBUG PDC bit is a drilling bit that provides extreme versatility and precision, working in both hard rock and soft clay, and anything in between. Piggybacking off our Silver Bullet PDC bit that contractors have been using for years, the MUDBUG takes geothermal drilling to a whole new level. It works in various conditions that other bits simply cannot work in. Paired with our HDD reamers, you will get high quality work, every time. Because the HDD reamers come as a single body, are available in various sizes, and can withstand longer runs, the two tools working together are the perfect combination whether you are working with sticky clay, limestone, or sandstone.

What Makes MUDBUG Different?

We understand that there are other bits out there, but the MUDBUG is different in the way it provides efficient and constant drilling action. It was designed to avoid bit balling by washing away materials that are softer. A large flushing port with flow technology allows the drilling fluid to get through, improving efficiency. As a result, the bit face remains clean and the drill is able to consistently perform well under any conditions.

Learn More Today

If you are interested in learning more about the MUDBUG, the professionals at Torquato Drilling Accessories are standing by. We have the knowledge and expertise it takes to inform you about the different tools we offer, and will recommend to you the tools that will simplify your job. For a more efficient, profitable solution, visit our contact us page, or give us a call today at 800.500.2487.