أجزاء MWD في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

ونحن نقدم الآن نطاق واسع من MWD (القياس أثناء الحفر) قطع غيار للاتجاه العالمي الحفر الصناعة. لدينا أجزاء الدقة تشكيلة تمثل أعلى جودة متاحة بأسعار جذابة للغاية. أن قدرتنا على إنجاز معظم الطلبات باختصار فترات زمنية تجعلنا مصدرا يمكن الاعتماد عليها لأجزاء MWD.

 

اضغط صورة لفتح معرض الصور.

المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم

الأعمال التجارية الدولية هو تخصصنا في "الملحقات توركواتو الحفر" بعد أن كان مورد موثوق للحفر المنتجات إلى العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ 1982.

عالية الجودة بأسعار أقل

فيما يلي أمثلة العثور على البنود الأكثر شعبية. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت تحتاج إلى الأجزاء التي لا تظهر أدناه. ولدينا القدرة على تصميم وإنتاج أجزاء مخصصة ضمن فترة زمنية معقولة بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. انظر لنفسك لماذا تبدو مقاولي الحفر الاتجاهي في العالم توركواتو الحفر الملحقة منتجات ذات جودة أعلى, أداء ثابت وفي وقت التسليم.

MWD تشغيل معدات الصيد

لدينا مجموعة واسعة من العتاد تشغيل MWD يتضمن مواد شعبية مثل أشرطة فاصل, أشرطة الوزن, يدور الضغط وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

أبو الغواصات

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الملحقات الحفر شعبية بما في ذلك "الغواصات أبو". الاتصال بنا للحصول على تفاصيل إضافية والأدوات الخاصة التي قد تتطلب.

مكونات وأجزاء مخصصة

كخدمة للعملاء لدينا القدرة على بناء "أجزاء مخصصة & مكونات ". ونحن ننتج أجزاء مخصصة من عينات أو رسومات ضمن فترة قصيرة جداً من الوقت. لدينا المهندسين والميكانيكيين مستعدون لبناء أجزاء MWD الخاصة & قد تتطلب المكونات كما كنت. سوف تكون راضية تماما عن جودة المنتج لدينا, الأسعار والجدول الزمني للتسليم.

أرسل لي المزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنتج

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من الصحة، وينبغي أن يكون اليسار دون تغيير.

MWD Parts Made in the USA

We now offer a wide range of MWD (Measurement While Drilling) Parts for the global directional drilling industry. Our precision machined parts represent the highest quality available at extremely attractive prices. Our ability to complete most orders in short periods of time make us a dependable source for MWD PARTS.

 

Please Click an image to open the image gallery.

Worldwide Sales

International business is our specialty at Torquato Drilling Accessories having been a trusted supplier of drilling products to customers worldwide since 1982.

Premium Quality At Lower Prices

Below find examples of our most popular items. Please feel free to contact us if you require parts that are not shown below. We have the ability to design and produce customized parts within a reasonable time frame at very competitive prices. See for yourself why directional drilling contractors worldwide look to Torquato Drilling Accessories for the highest quality products, consistent performance and on time delivery.

MWD Running Gear

Our extensive range of MWD RUNNING GEAR includes such popular items as spacer bars, weight bars, pressure swivels and much more.

UBHO Subs

We offer a wide range of popular drilling accessories including UBHO Subs. Contact us for additional details and special tooling as you may require.

Custom Parts And Components

As a service to our customers we have the ability to build “Custom Parts & Components”. We can produce custom parts from samples or drawings within a very short period of time. Our engineers and machinists are ready to build special MWD PARTS & COMPONENTS as you may require. You will be completely satisfied with our product quality, prices and delivery schedule.

Send Me More Information About This Product

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.