بتات الآبار

 

اضغط صورة لفتح معرض الصور.

بت الآبار منتج رئيسي للنفط & صناعة الغاز في العالم

بت الآبار تستخدم أساسا حفر الأسمنت خلال الإكمالات جيدا، وكذلك عمليات إعادة تنشيط.
نقوم بتوريد مجموعة كاملة من الأداء العالي ثابتة كتر "الآبار معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية" التي تقدم أداء ثابت وتقدم مزايا كبيرة على أنواع أخرى من البتات الآبار في السوق بما في ذلك بت المخروط الاسطوانة تركون التقليدية.

المفتاح للأداء المتميز لأعمالنا "بت الآبار" هو عمل القطع السلس لدينا قواطع PDC قسط أن "القص" بعيداً الأسمنت. يسمح هذا الإجراء القص لدينا معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية لإزالة الأسمنت أكثر في وقت أقل مما تركون الاسطوانة المخروط بت. بالإضافة, لدينا "بت الآبار" لم يكن لديك أي أجزاء متحركة وبالتالي القضاء على إمكانية الفشل في البئر الذي يمكن أن يسفر عن تكلفة وقت التوقف عن العمل وعمليات صيد الأسماك.

لماذا تختار لنا بت الآبار?

لدينا "بت الآبار" حفر الأسمنت بسرعة تصل إلى 10 مرات أسرع من البتات المخروط الاسطوانة تريكوني أسفر عن تحقيق وفورات كبيرة في تكاليف الزي, الوقود والعمل. يمكن أن يكون متوسط عمر لدينا كتر ثابت "بت الآبار" ما يزيد عن 10 X أطول من البتات المخروط الاسطوانة تركون يجعلها أفضل خيار ووركوفيرس يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

نحن العرض "بت الآبار" في طائفة واسعة من الأحجام من 3-3/4″ 8-1/2″. كما تتوفر أحجام الخاصة عند الطلب.

 

اتصل بنا اليوم لجميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك "بت الآبار"

واسمحوا لنا (35) سنوات من الخبرة تظهر لك كيفية تحسين سرعة الحفر وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل الإجمالية.

 

أرسل لي المزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنتج

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من الصحة، وينبغي أن يكون اليسار دون تغيير.

Workover Bits

 

Please Click an image to open the image gallery.

WORKOVER BITS are a key product for the oil & gas industry worldwide

WORKOVER BITS are used primarily to drill out cement during well completions and well revitalization operations.
We supply a complete range of high performance fixed cutter WORKOVER BITS that deliver consistent performance and offer significant advantages over other types of workover bits on the market including traditional tricone roller cone bits.

The key to the outstanding performance of our WORKOVER BITS is the smooth cutting action of our premium PDC cutters that “shear” away the cement. This shearing action allows our bits to remove more cement in less time than tricone roller cone bits. In addition, our WORKOVER BITS don’t have any moving parts therefore eliminating the possibility of failures in the well which could result in costly downtime and fishing operations.

Why Choose Our Workover Bits?

Our WORKOVER BITS drill out cement at speeds of up to 10 times faster than tricone roller cone bits resulting in considerable savings in rig costs, fuel and labor. The average life of our fixed cutter WORKOVER BITS can be well over 10X longer than tricone roller cone bits making them your best choice for dependable workovers.

We supply WORKOVER BITS in a wide range of sizes from 3-3/4″ to 8-1/2″. Special sizes are also available upon request.

 

Contact us today for all of your WORKOVER BIT requirements

Let our (35) years of experience show you how to improve your drilling speed and lower your overall operating costs.

 

Send Me More Information About This Product

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.