بلوجبوستير – من خلال أنابيب & تدفقه نظيفة من أدوات

Plugbuster Logo
Plugbuster Thru Tubing Tool

 

 

 

بلوجبوستير الرائدة من خلال أنابيب أداة الطحن للحفر من المقابس فارك في صناعة, انزلاق الأكمام ومقاعد الكرة.

تنظيف تدفقه يعتبر عاملاً أساسيا في المحافظة على الحد الأقصى من الإنتاج جيدا. ومن المقرر نظيفة من عمليات إزالة تراكم المواد الصلبة التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى قصور الأداء جيدا.

بلوجبوستير هو تدفقه أكفأ نظيفة خارج أداة لإزالة جدول, الأسمنت والمواد الصلبة الأخرى من تدفقه إنتاج الغلاف. التشكيل الجانبي مدبب, بناء قطعة واحدة قوية وقواطع PDC لنوعية قسط يوفر التنظيف بسرعة وكفاءة في رحلة واحدة. لدينا تصميم شفرة متعددة يضمن أقصى قدر من التغطية لمعرف الغلاف.

اكسسوارات الحفر توركواتو تم في مجال الأعمال التجارية منذ 1982 تصميم وإنتاج لدينا تدفقه بلوجبوستير تنظيف أدوات للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونحن يمكن أن تنتج أحجام مخصصة من 2.650 "إلى 10-5/8" للوفاء بمتطلبات المشروع. وضع ثروتنا الخبرة العمل بالنسبة لك، وتسمح لنا بتبين لكم كيف لنا بلوجبوستير يمكن زيادة الكفاءة في عملية بسيطة واحدة. التنظيف من أعلى إلى أسفل لا توجد مشكلة بلوجبوستير.

بلوجبوستير يمكن أن تزيد من إنتاج جيدا قبل 50% أو أكثر!

بلوجبوستير XLR

تقليل تكاليف الإنجاز مع بلوجبوستير الطحن بت

توركواتو الحفر الملحقات رائدة في هذه صناعة في تصميم وتصنيع من خلال أدوات الأنابيب لضيق من النفط والغاز. مع تطوير أساليب الحفر غير تقليدية وسلّمنا فورا الحاجة إلى أداة طحن متخصصة لفعالية وكفاءة حفر فارك مركب المقابس المستخدمة أثناء عملية كسر هيدروليكية. لدينا فريق الهندسة المتقدمة بلوجبوستير الشهير الآن لهذا الغرض.

ما الذي يجعل أفضل بلوجبوستير

كان هدفنا عند تصميم بلوجبوستير لتطوير أداة طحن التي سوف لا فقط حفر المقابس فارك ولكن سوف نفعل ذلك على نحو أفضل وأسرع من أي أداة أخرى في السوق. كما أصبح أطول الخطوط الفرعية أصبح من الضروري تصميم أداة التي لن يكون أفضل ولكن سيكون لقوة ومتانة لمطحنة بسلاسل أطول من فارك المقابس أثناء إنتاج شتلات أصغر ممكن. إلقاء نظرة على الميزات التالية من موقعنا كسلر بلوجبوستير:

  • تصميم 1-قطعة الصلبة مع عدم وجود أجزاء تتحرك يعني لا صيد الأقماع
  • مستدق الشخصية للدخول ومطحنة بسلاسة بعيداً توصيل المواد
  • الصف قسط صغير PDC قواطع المتمركزة في نمط هندسية فريدة من نوعها لإنشاء قصاصات أصغر
  • منافذ فلاشينغ تواجه جبهة متعددة لإزالة فعالة من قصاصات
  • ارتداء مثبتات المضمنة مع كربيد التنغستن إدراج حماية

يمكنك أن تعتمد على بلوجبوستير الذهاب في البئر والبقاء في البئر حتى تتم إزالة المكونات الأخيرة. كما يمكننا أن نقول, "فإنه يأخذ فقط واحدة للحصول على' القيام بالبحث والتطوير".

بلوجبوستير للعمل

انزلاق الأكمام & منفذ فارك الطحن

الطحن بانزلاق الأكمام ومنافذ فارك يطرح تحديات كثيرة لمعاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية التقليدية والمطاحن ولكن ليس بلوجبوستير. تصميم مستدق فريدة من نوعها وتشييد الوعرة تجعل لدينا بلوجبوستير أداة مثالية الطحن لدينا الأكمام انزلاق ومنافذ فارك. مرة ومرة المقاولين تعتمد على بلوجبوستير للقيام بما لا تستطيع أن تفعل سائر معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية. فإنه ليس من غير المألوف بلوجبوستير إلى مطحنة بها أكبر عدد من 35 – 50 انزلاق الأكمام أو منافذ فارك في شوط واحد. اتصل بنا اليوم لمزيد من المعلومات.

أجل لك اليوم

فإن مهمتنا تصميم وتصنيع أدوات إنجاز أروع جيدا فقط لصناعة الحفر غير تقليدية المتزايد في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كان لديك (10) أو (60) المقابس فارك لحفر بها يرجى النظر في استخدام بلوجبوستير. يمكنك أن تعتمد على بلوجبوستير الحصول على وظيفة الحق في القيام به، وفي الوقت المناسب. نلقي نظرة على بلوجبوستير موقعنا على الإنترنت أو الاتصال بنا على (800)-500-2487 اليوم.

أرسل لي المزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنتج

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من الصحة، وينبغي أن يكون اليسار دون تغيير.

PLUGBUSTER – Wellbore Clean Out Tools


 

 

 

 
Wellbore cleaning is a key factor in maintaining maximum well production. Scheduled clean out operations remove accumulated solids that could lead to well under-performance.

The PLUGBUSTER is the most efficient wellbore clean out tool for removing scale, cement and other solids from wellbore production casing. The tapered profile, strong one-piece construction and premium quality PDC cutters provide fast and efficient cleaning in a single trip. Our multiple-blade design ensures maximum coverage of the casing ID.

Torquato Drilling Accessories has been in business since 1982 designing and producing our PLUGBUSTER wellbore clean out tools for customers worldwide. We can produce custom sizes from 2.650” to 10-5/8” to meet project requirements. Put our wealth of experience to work for you and allow us to show you how our PLUGBUSTER can increase your efficiency in one simple process. Cleaning top to bottom is no problem for the PLUGBUSTER.

The PLUGBUSTER can increase well production by 50% or more!

Plugbuster XLR

Lower Your Completion Costs With A Plugbuster Milling Bit

Torquato Drilling Accessories is an industry leader in the design and manufacture of thru tubing tools for tight oil and gas. With the development of unconventional drilling methods we immediately recognized the need for a specialized milling tool to effectively and efficiently drill out composite frac plugs used during the hydraulic fracturing process. Our engineering team developed the now famous Plugbuster for this purpose.

What Makes A Plugbuster Better

Our objective when designing the Plugbuster was to develop a milling tool that would no only drill out frac plugs but would do it better and faster than any other tool on the market. As laterals became longer it became necessary to design a tool that would not only be better but would have the strength and durability to mill out longer strings of frac plugs while producing the smallest cuttings possible. Take a look at the following features of our Plugbuster XLR:

  • Solid 1-Piece Design With No Moving Parts Means No Fishing For Cones
  • Tapered Profile To Engage And Smoothly Mill Away Plug Material
  • Small Premium Grade PDC Cutters Positioned In A Unique Geometric Pattern To Create Smaller Cuttings
  • Multiple Front Facing Flushing Ports For Effective Removal Of Cuttings
  • Built-In Stabilizers With Tungsten Carbide Wear Protection Inserts

You can depend on a Plugbuster to go in the well and stay in the well until the last plug is removed. Like we say, “It Just Takes One To Get ‘R Done”.

plugbuster-action

Sliding Sleeves & Frac Port Milling

Milling out sliding sleeves and frac ports presents many challenges for conventional bits and mills but not for the Plugbuster. The unique tapered design and rugged construction make our Plugbuster the ideal tool for milling our sliding sleeves and frac ports. Time and time again contractors depend on a Plugbuster to do what other bits can’t do. It’s not uncommon for a Plugbuster to mill out as many as 35 – 50 sliding sleeves or frac ports in a single run. Contact us today for more information.

Order Yours Today

It’s our mission to design and manufacture only the finest well completion tools for the growing unconventional drilling industry worldwide. Whether you have (10) or (60) frac plugs to drill out please consider using a Plugbuster. You can depend on a Plugbuster to get the job done right and on time. Take a look at our Plugbuster online or call us at (800)500-2487 today.

Send Me More Information About This Product

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.