عكس اتجاه دوران PDC بت

reverse_circulationلأكثر 30 السنوات, فريقنا في "الملحقات توركواتو الحفر" قد ارتكبت لأمرين: تقديم خدمة ممتازة للعملاء وتقديم منتجات متفوقة. وتشمل المنتجات الحفر ونحن نقدم المقابس فارك, الحزب الديمقراطي المسيحي بت, فتاحات ثقب, ريميرس الأقراص الصلبة, وأكثر. لدينا بت PDC عكس تداول مثالية لحفر آبار المياه كبيرة قطرها ويمكن الاعتماد عليها.

مزايا الأداء

استخدام لدينا معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية يمكن أن تساعد في زيادة الكفاءة وزيادة عمليات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, نظراً لأننا رائدة تنميتها, وأيضا قادرة على:

  • حفر آبار كبيرة دون كميات كبيرة من الطين
  • إنتاج معدل أسرع بكثير من الحفر الاختراق
  • تتطلب وزن الحفر أقل بكثير من الخيارات التقليدية

خلافا لمركز التقليدية مسح القطع المتداولة, يمكن مساواة هذه البتات PDC عكس إلى وفورات كبيرة في التكاليف لكل من الوقود والتكاليف الأخرى المرتبطة بالعملية.

الاتجاه المعاكس-تداولكيف يعمل

عند استخدام بت عكس, سوف تكون أسفل البئر طوفان من الطين حيث أنها يمكن أن تتدفق بحرية إلى الأسفل بين جدار البئر وسلسلة التدريبات. مرة كنت قد وصلت لأسفل, سيتم نقل الطين على الوجه قليلاً, نقل الشتلات في الدائرة المركزية مجموعة بت. بالطين وقصاصات ثم يجبرون على السطح, حيث سيتم نقلهم في حفرة للمواد الصلبة تسوية. بالإضافة إلى المياه حفر الآبار, لدينا عكس البتات مثالية لتطبيقات التعدين. تفضل العديد من المقاولين بت لدينا PDC لأن الشتلات التي تنتج عن هذه العملية أكبر بكثير من تلك التي تنبع من استخدام أساليب البيوت أو تركون.

تبدأ اليوم

إذا كنت تبحث عن المقابس فارك, الحزب الديمقراطي المسيحي الحفر بت أو غيرها من القطع اللازمة للعمليات الخاصة بك, يمكنكم أن تعتمدوا على "الملحقات توركواتو الحفر" لتزويدك بإصدارات نوعية أعلى. ونحن سعداء لتخصيص العناصر استناداً إلى احتياجات المشروع الخاص بك, ولدينا خبرة في العمل في جميع أنحاء البلاد وكذلك حول العالم. لمعرفة المزيد عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا، أو لوضع نظام اليوم, يرجى ملء لدينا نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت أو الاتصال بنا على الرقم المجاني في 800-500-2487.

اضغط صورة لفتح معرض الصور.

أرسل لي المزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنتج

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من الصحة، وينبغي أن يكون اليسار دون تغيير.

Reverse Circulation PDC Bits

reverse_circulationFor over 30 years, our team at Torquato Drilling Accessories has been committed to two things: delivering excellent customer service and offering superior products. The drilling products we offer include frac plugs, PDC bits, hole openers, HDD reamers, and more. Our reverse circulation PDC bits are dependable and ideal for large-diameter water well drilling.

Performance Advantages

Using our bits can help increase your efficiency and maximize operations. Additionally, because we have pioneered their development, they are also able to:

  • Drill large wells without high volumes of mud
  • Produce a much faster rate of drilling penetration
  • Require much less drilling weight than traditional options

Unlike the traditional center flush circulation pieces, these reverse PDC bits can equate to significant cost savings for both fuel and other costs associated with operation.

reverse-circulationHow It Works

When using a reverse bit, the borehole will be flooded with mud so it can flow freely downward between the wall of the well and the drill string. Once you reach the bottom, the mud will move across the bit face, transporting the cuttings into the central collection chamber of the bit. The mud and cuttings are then forced to the surface, where they will be moved into a pit for the solids to settle. In addition to water well drilling, our reverse bits are ideal for mining applications. Many contractors prefer our PDC bit because the cuttings that result from the process are much larger than the ones that stem from using DTH or tricone methods.

Get Started Today

Whether you are looking for frac plugs, PDC drilling bits or other pieces necessary to your operations, you can count on Torquato Drilling Accessories to provide you with the highest quality versions. We are happy to customize items based on the requirements of your project, and we have experience working across the country as well as around the globe. To find out more about our products and services or to place an order today, please fill out our online contact form or call us toll-free at 800-500-2487.

Please Click an image to open the image gallery.

Send Me More Information About This Product

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.