فوائد استخدام بلوجبوستير للتنقيب عن الغاز الطبيعي

 

اكتشاف مواقع جديدة من الغاز الطبيعي التي تحدث أسبوعيا, ويبدو أن أجزاء عديدة من أمريكا الشمالية على طول تلك المواقع. في الحقيقة, وقد تم العثور على الحقول في لويزيانا, ولاية بنسلفانيا وولاية أركنسو, لمجرد غيض من فيض. وتقدر الدراسات الصناعة أن هناك الكثير من الغاز في انتظار أن يتم ضخ, (نحو أكثر 2000 تريليون قدم مكعب) أن هذا ما يكفي لتغطية الولايات المتحدة. طلبات الغاز القادم 100 السنوات.

 

كما تم العثور على الاكتشافات الأخيرة, يصبح أكثر أهمية في عملية الحفر، وكيف أنها قد تغيرت وتطورت. منتجات الحفر مثل بلوجبوستير تم إنشاؤها لأحدث احتياجات الحفر غير تقليدية. بلوجبوستير صممت لتكون أسرع وأكثر فعالية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحفر من المقابس فارك. هذه السرعة ويمكنكThe Benefits of the Using the Plugbuster for Drilling Natural Gas - Torquato Drilling Accessoriesقبرصي الأكثر أهمية عند انتهاء عملية الحفر. واحدة من الفوائد الرئيسية للحفر مع بلوجبوستير هو حفر أسرع خارج أوقات, بالإضافة إلى كون ذلك حفر عدد متزايد من المقابس والأسمنت أسرع ومع مشاكل أقل.

 

منذ إتمام الحفر وكذلك هما من أهم أجزاء العملية عند توفير الغاز الطبيعي للاستخدام, وبعد معدات الحفر الأكثر تقدما ومن الضروري جداً. مرة واحدة وقد تم حفر الغاز الطبيعي، وقد تقرر أن هناك ما يكفي من الغاز داخل الموقع لاستخراج, الخطوة التالية في هذه العملية "استكمال" البئر, الذي يسمح للغاز بالتدفق من التشكيل إلى سطح الأرض.

 

بينما في عملية إتمام جيدا, فمن الأفضل أن تكون دقيقة, كفاءة والحصول على كما فعلت الكثير ممكن. بلوجبوستير هو بت الإنجاز الأكثر تقدما في السوق اليوم, توفير الوقت بالحفر من فارك معظم المقابس في وقت قياسي, في المتوسط 26 دقيقة لكل المكونات.

 

قسط منتجات مصنوعة من مواد مميزة. بلوجبوستير وهي مصنوعة من سبيكة النيكل الصلبة الصلب, مما يضيف إلى قوتها استثنائية, يسمح لها بحفر المقابس والأسمنت في سرعة قصوى. مع الملحقات الحفر المناسبة, الشركات توفير الوقت والمال أثناء الحفر وخلال إنجاز جيد.

 

قد يسبب أخرى أقل جودة المعدات والأقماع تسقط في البئر, وهو حادث مرور الوقت تكلف. بلوجبوستير تصميم مبتكر يحل هذه المشكلة، ويقلل من مخاطر لا لزوم لها الوقت الذي يقضيه الصيد خارج الأقماع الساقطة.

 

أهمية استخدام اكسسوارات الحفر جودة أعلى للغاز الطبيعي لا يمكن نفي الحفر. أفضل خيار للحصول على الوظيفة هي واحدة متقدمة في تصميمه، ويوفر لك الوقت والمال من خلال القضاء على الأخطاء المكلفة والحوادث المؤسفة.

 

اترك ردًا

  • (لن يتم نشر)

The Benefits of the Using the Plugbuster for Drilling Natural Gas


The discoveries of new natural gas locations are occurring weekly, and it appears that numerous parts of North America are along those locations. In fact, fields have been found in Louisiana, Pennsylvania and Arkansas, just to name a few. Industry studies estimate that there is so much gas waiting to be pumped, (approximately over 2000 trillion cubic feet) that it is enough to cover U.S. gas demands for the next 100 years.


As more recent discoveries are found, the drilling process and how it’s changed and evolved becomes even more important. Drilling products like the Plugbuster were created for the latest unconventional drilling needs. The Plugbuster was designed to be faster and more effective when it comes to drilling out frac plugs. This speed and efficienThe Benefits of the Using the Plugbuster for Drilling Natural Gas - Torquato Drilling Accessoriescy matters most at the completion of the drilling process. One of the major benefits of drilling with the Plugbuster is its faster drill out times, in addition to the fact that it can drill out an increased number of plugs and cement faster and with fewer problems.


Since the drilling and well completion are two of the most important parts of the process when making natural gas available for use, having the most advanced drilling equipment is extremely necessary. Once natural gas has been drilled and it has been determined that there is enough gas inside the location for extraction, the next step in the process to “complete” the well, which allows the gas to flow from the formation to the land’s surface.


While in the well completion process, it is best to be as precise, efficient and to get as much done as possible. The Plugbuster is the most advanced completion bit on the market today, saving time by drilling out the most frac plugs in record time, averaging 26 minutes per plug.


Premium products are made out of premium materials. The Plugbuster is made from solid nickel-alloy steel, which adds to its exceptional strength, allowing it to drill out plugs and cement at top speed. With the proper drilling accessories, companies save time and money while drilling and during well completion.


Other lesser quality equipment may cause cones to fall off into the well, which is a time-costing mishap. The Plugbuster’s innovative design eliminates this problem and reduces the risk of unnecessary time spent fishing out fallen cones.


The importance of using the highest quality drill accessories for natural gas drilling cannot be denied. The best choice for the job is one that is advanced in its design and saves you time and money by eliminating costly mistakes and mishaps.


Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)