كسلر بلوجبوستير

شكرا لكم لزيارة مدونتنا, حيث أننا نهدف إلى تزويدك بالعديد من الموارد والمعلومات الإضافية قدر الإمكان. لأكثر من ثلاثة عقود, اكسسوارات توركواتو الحفر قد خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع بت الحفر أمريكية الصنع, ريميرس, واكسسوارات.

plugbusterونحن سعداء للإعلان عن الإفراج عن المنتج الجديد: بلوجبوستير. أننا ندرك التحديات المرتبطة بتحديد حق التفريز أداة فارك المكونات طحن. تعلم كيف هذه الأداة يمكن أن تساعدك على حفر عشرات من المقابس فارك دون استخدام التكنولوجيا سوببر التي تبلي بعد قليل المقابس. بلوجبوستير يكون قادراً على مطحنة من سلاسل طويلة من المقابس فارك دون الحفر. وهذا ما يجعل من الأعلى.

فوائد لدينا بلوجبوستير

  • ولن تفقد الأقماع بسبب أجزاء متحركة بعد الآن.
  • فإنه يبقى تركزت في غلاف جيد مع المثبتات في بناء.
  • قصاصات أزيلت بفعالية مع الجبهة التي تواجه ميناء التفريغ.
  • قصاصات أصغر بفضل قطع الماس منقوشة الخاصة التي تواجهها.

بلوجبوستير فريد في تصميمه. الحزب الديمقراطي المسيحي هذا الحفر أداة مصممة خصيصا لكثير متقدمة عمليات الحفر في صناعة الغاز الطبيعي. وقد كان النجاح الباهر في مجال الحفر المقابس أكثر بشكل أسرع مما يمكن حفر أي أجزاء أخرى.

اتصل توركواتو الحفر الملحقات

توركواتو فخورة بأن نقدم لكم نوعية أمريكية الصنع الحفر الملحقات. إذا كنت مهتما بلوجبوستير أو لديك أي أسئلة أو شواغل, ونحن ندعو عملائنا للتحدث معنا عن طريق الهاتف في (800) 500-2487 أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. ونحن نتطلع إلى مساعدة لك!

The Plugbuster XLR

Thank you for visiting our blog, where we aim to provide you with as many resources and extra information as possible. For over three decades, Torquato Drilling Accessories has been serving customers all over the world with American-made drilling bits, reamers, and accessories.

plugbusterWe are excited to announce the release of our new product: The Plugbuster. We recognize the challenges associated with selecting the right milling tool for frac plug milling. Learn how this tool can help you drill out dozens of frac plugs without using subpar technology that wears out after a few plugs. The Plugbuster is able to mill out long strings of frac plugs without drilling. This is what makes it supreme.

Benefits of our Plugbuster

  • You won’t lose cones due to moving parts anymore.
  • It stays centered in the well casing with build-in stabilizers.
  • Cuttings are effectively removed with front-facing flushing ports.
  • Cuttings are smaller thanks to special patterned diamond faced cutters.

The Plugbuster is unique in its design. This PDC drilling tool is specifically designed for many advanced drilling operations in the natural gas industry. It has had outstanding success in drilling more plugs faster than any other bits can drill.

Contact Torquato Drilling Accessories

Torquato is proud to offer you quality American-made drilling accessories. If you are interested in the Plugbuster or have any questions or concerns, we invite our customers to speak with us by phone at (800) 500-2487 or by email. We look forward to helping you!