لماذا تعيين البتات PDC القياسية في صناعة الحفر متملقا

قانون للحفر العميق لأسفل إلى الأرض فن دقيق. ربما لا توجد صناعة يطرح أفضل مثال للبحث العلمي كيف جنبا إلى جنب مع القوة الغاشمة يمكن أن تساعد رجل تتجاوز قبضته من تلك التي تشاهد في حفر حقل النفط. يتطلب التغلب على العديد من التحديات التي تطرحها نظم الجوفية التي يمكنك التنقل ليس فقط إلى فهم راسخ للجيولوجيا وعلم الصخور في المنطقة, ولكن أيضا الوصول إلى أفضل المعدات المتاحة في السوق. وعلى الرغم من العديد من المطالبات المقدمة من الشركات المصنعة, ستجد بسرعة أن ليس كل النفط لقم خلقوا متساوين.

H2: مقابل PDC. تركون

عرض العديد من الصناعة حقل نفط عميقة كالتي بنيت على ظهر مثقاب تركون. باستخدام تصميم مبتكر الأقماع ثلاثة تناوب على محامل مشحم, بت تريكوني يسمح لأعمق وأكثر فعالية من بئر الحفر من العروض الأخرى المنتج اليوم. ومع ذلك شهدت السنوات الأخيرة PDC متقدمة (ضغط الماس الكريستالات) تكنولوجيا وضع معيار جديد في مجال الحفر فعالية.

الحزب الديمقراطي المسيحي بت توفر عددا من المزايا المميزة عندما يتعلق الأمر الأساسية العميقة الحفر أن تركون ببساطة لا تتطابق مع. الجمع بين هذه المزايا للسماح لتحسين الفعالية التشغيلية في المجالات الرئيسية التالية:

  • التصميم: من خلال الجمع بين الجسيمات الدقيقة الحبيبات الماس مع كربيد التنغستن, لقم الثقب PDC تتكون من أي أجزاء متحركة في حين يجري أيضا فعالة في التكسير.
  • قوة التحمل: بسبب تصميمها, لقم الثقب PDC لها فترة حياة أطول مما تركون. كما أنهم قادرين على تحقيق معدل أفضل "لاختراق" تحت الظروف المثلى.
  • التكاليف: لأنه يمكن حفر بت PDC واحد زيادة وأسرع دون الحاجة إلى استبداله كلما كان ذلك قليلاً تركون, كنت قادراً على توفير المال على المدى الطويل من خلال تحسين الأداء وخفض تكاليف الاستبدال.

لا تسمح لنفسك أن ينخدع في التفكير بأن, عندما يتعلق الأمر بحفر آبار النفط العميقة, وهناك أكثر من طريقة واحدة لقطة الجلد. بسبب تصميمها متفوقة, متانة المعلقة, وفعالية التكلفة على المدى الطويل, لقم الثقب PDC سرعان ما تصبح مثقاب المفضل للنفط حفر الصناعة. ومع ذلك فقط كالحفر ليست كافة البتات خلقوا متساوين, لا يتم حفر جميع تجار التجزئة بت.

اتصل بنا بخصوص بت PDC

يوفر "مستلزمات الحفر توركواتو" بت PDC مختلفة بما في ذلك بت PDC لحل سحري, عكس اتجاه دوران بت PDC وغيرها المنتجات لاحتياجاتك الحفر. ونحن أيضا أكثر من مجرد حفر بت المورد. مع توركواتو, كنت الحصول على مورد في التكنولوجيا بت الحفر الذي أصبح واحداً من المبتكرين قبل كل شيء في تصميم بت مثقاب PDC. يمكنك الثقة فينا وفي منتجاتنا لتظهر لك الإمكانات الكاملة لتكنولوجيا PDC. اتصل بنا الساعة (800) 500-2487 لمزيد من المعلومات حول بت PDC, المقابس فارك, ريميرس الأقراص الصلبة أو منتجاتنا وخدماتنا الأخرى.

اترك ردًا

  • (لن يتم نشر)

Why PDC Bits Set The Standard In Toady’s Drilling Industry

The act of drilling deep down into the earth is a delicate art. Perhaps no industry puts forth a better example of how scientific research combined with brute strength can help man reach beyond his grasp than that which you see in oil field drilling. Overcoming the many challenges posed by the subterranean systems in which you drill requires not only a firm understanding of the region’s geology and petrology, but also access to the best equipment available on the market. Despite the many claims made by manufacturers, you’ll quickly find that not all oil drill bits are created equal.

H2: PDC vs. Tricone

Many view the deep oil field industry as having been built on the back of the tricone drill bit. Using an innovative design of three cones rotating on lubricated bearings, tricone bits allowed for deeper and more effective borehole drilling than the other product offerings of the day. Yet recent years have seen advanced PDC (Polycrystalline Diamond Compacts) technology set a new standard in drilling effectiveness.

PDC bits offer a number of distinct advantages when it comes to deep core drilling that tricone simply can’t match. These advantages combine to allow for improved operational effectiveness in the following key areas:

  • Design: By combining fine-grained diamond particles with tungsten carbide, PDC drill bits consist of no moving parts while being equally effective at fracking.
  • Durability: Because of their design, PDC drill bits have a longer life span than tricone. They’re also able to achieve a better Rate of Penetration under optimal conditions.
  • Costs: Because one PDC bit can drill further and faster without needing to be replaced as often as a tricone bit, you’re able to save money over the long-term through improved performance and decreased replacement costs.

Don’t allow yourself to be fooled into thinking that, when it comes to deep oil well drilling, there’s more than one way to skin a cat. Because of their superior design, outstanding durability, and long-term cost effectiveness, PDC drill bits are quickly becoming the preferred drill bit of the oil drilling industry. Yet just as not all drill bits are created equal, neither are all drill bit retailers.

Contact Us Regarding PDC Bits

Torquato Drilling Accessories offers different PDC bits including silver bullet PDC bits, reverse circulation PDC Bits and other products for your drilling needs. We are also more than just your drill bit supplier. With Torquato, you’re getting a resource in drill bit technology that has become one of the foremost innovators in PDC drill bit design. You can trust in us and in our products to show you the full potential of PDC technology. Contact us at (800) 500-2487 for more information about PDC bits, frac plugs, HDD reamers or our other products and services.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)